Bruce Willis and Buddhism

No they don’t mix.

But as I am waiting in the airport for my flight to go meditate, that’s exactly what I’m doing to pass the time. Tears of the Sun. My battery has 1:26 and the movie has 2:15 LEFT. A recipe for frustration.

Don’t know how I’ve been able to withstand the contradictions in myself all these years, watching Bruce Willis on the way to a peaceful retreat being just one of the contradictions that I live with. Drives other people nuts sometimes.

Oh well back to the movie.

4 responses to “Bruce Willis and Buddhism

  1. Life is full of ironies! I’m a news junkie which doesn’t bring peace (especially now).

    Congratulations on all your meditating.

    Best wishes,
    Connie Nelson Ahlberg

Leave a Reply

