Spam Poetry

My penis is too small,
there is a way to enlarge it
guaranteed,
a NICE LONG HARD ONE.

I can have a great job
in my own backyard,
working from home.

Spy on my loved ones,
with hidden cameras.
Find out EVERYTHING
about my loved ones.

The Genie Bra,
DOUBLE OFFER,
stop struggling,
with uncomfortable bras,
FOREVER.

Earn my degree,
pursue my dreams,
Devrie School.
Call now!

Benjamin Natanlame
has been named the
executor of my close friend’s estate
who has a million American dolars for me,
in a Nigerian bank,
before
the end of October.
Wishing blessings to me.
Contact the bank immediately
with the details,
in the attached
file.

Blessings to you Benjamin,
I forgive the intrusion,
and bras
and penises
and dreams.

One response to “Spam Poetry

Leave a Reply

